Your Spooky Prod Staff

Producer: Matt Farejowicz '20, Bill Pinney '20

Art Director: Jessica Tang '20

Build Director: Dillon Zhang '20

Assistant Build: Mary Dahl '20, Erica Chiu '21

Puzzle Directors: Nora Enright '19, Nia Myrie '20

Costumes: Emma Kerwin '19

Makeup: Elizabeth DeTienne '19

Sound: Venkat Sivaraman '20

Webmaster: Jessica Tang '20

Puzzle Team:
Katie Henshaw '20
Joanna Gerr '20
Jake Kinney '20
Sophie Mori '18

Contact Us

To contact exec/questions about signups next-haunt-prod [at] mit [dot] edu

For questions/comments about the website or signups haunt-webmaster [at] mit [dot] edu